Texas-Austin
Options

Great customer service bridal salon in North Austin?

Hey All!

I'm pretty new to Austin and looking for a bridal salon with great customer service.  I went to one place (not mentioning names at the moment) and had the most awful service I've received in my life.  Can any of you recommend a good salon with customer service?  I really don't want to go home crying after shopping for my wedding dress.  =(  Thanks for your help!

Re: Great customer service bridal salon in North Austin?

• Options
    I had good luck at the Alfred Angelo by Mopac and Braker, but that was 2 years ago.
    Anniversary
  • Options
    I have had exceptional service at Signature Bridal in Westlake/Lakeway area.  I realize it's not North Austin but, imho, it's absolutely worth the drive! :)
  • Options
    I know it's not in north Austin, it's actually south Lamar, but I bought my dress at Unbridled during their sample sale and they were awesome even though I was buying a discounted dress. They were so patient with me and I know I was a bit of a pain.
    decwedding
  • Options
    I bought my Maggie Sottero at Belle Saison Bridal. They're customer service was average; not amazing, but not bad either. I also recommend Signature Bridal - I went there too. The ladies there go out of their way to make you feel special, and make sure it's an enjoyable experience.

I only bought my dress at Belle Saison because I didn't have enough time to order it, and their sample Decadence (dress) was in taffeta, and the sample at Signature was in satin - too heavy for an outdoor wedding in May! If Signature Bridal had my dress in taffeta, or if I hadn't waited until the last minute, I would've gotten it there :)
  • Options
    I second Signature Bridal - great salon and amazing customer service!
    dscf4745-2
    Anniversary
  • Options