Wisconsin

New to the board and Wisconsin vendors

Hi everyone,
I'm new to the Wisconsin board. I live in Illinois and am getting married in the Dells on 10/06/2012 at Chula Vista. My FI and I love visiting the Dells and would like to avoid such a large guest list by not getting married too close to home. I would love to hear as much advice about vendors as possible. I already have a florist, but I'm looking for suggestions on pretty much everything else. I'm currently looking for a good deal for linens. I was told to contact I Do! Linens and rentals. But have had a hard time getting a hold of her and a website.

Thanks in advance!
Wedding Countdown Ticker
Oct. 2012 Dec Siggy
Favorite Thing About the Holidays
Our Tree(Is it Bears or Broncos?) & Of Course!
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
Follow Me on Pinterest

Re: New to the board and Wisconsin vendors

• edited December 2011
    PM sent
  • elexanicaelexanica member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Hi There!

Linens: Blissful Events. http://www.blissfuleventsllc.com/ 608-217-0751

Florist: Alluring blooms. (608) 728-3188

Hair and Makeup: La Petite Salon. (608) 254-2581

They are all super affordable, and wonderful!

Hope this helps! :)
  • Jami86eJami86e member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    you can check chicago area vendors as well and see if they would be willing to travel up there. ex: i know david kasdan videography does even though he's out of chicago www.davidkasdan.com but there seem to be a lot more vendors in the chicago area than based out of wisconsin
    Visit Jewish.weddings.com Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • MiksChick23MiksChick23 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    My Vendors out of Eau Claire would travel to the Dells: Life & Style Photography and Midwest Entertainment for DJ. They both come highly recommended.