November 2014 Weddings

any one out there?

Any other 11/14 brides?
Military Brides December 2011 Siggy. Holiday picture with your SO. We suck and don't have one :/ Those who matter don't mind and those who mind don't matter.

Re: any one out there?

• I am now. I just recently moved my wedding from 1/12/13 to 11/1/14 due to grad school!
  • Mine is 12/13/14 but there is no one on my Dec 2014 board so I guess I can hang out with you gals here.
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Follow Me on Pinterest
  • I'm a tentative 11/14 but haven't started planning yet (other than on Pinterest of course)
  • Right now we're looking at November of 2014. I can't wait for it though! I wish it was here already!!
  • hii! I'm new to the knot, just recently got engaged and I am in the november 2014 boat :)
  • I'm a 11/14 bride. We picked my grandparents anniversary!
    You never lose by loving. You always lose by holding back. - Barbara DeAngelis
  • edited September 2012
    After much date moving and number crunching we settled on November 2014! I'm happy to see I'm not the only one on this boat right now :)
  • @arh1990 i know me too!  I feel like it's far away although it will fly by before our eyes. Has anyone booked venus yet? I was told that some places wont book this far in advanced so that's why i havent checked yet.
  • Lili, we started looking at venues and one of the venues said they will start booking for 2014 after the holidays. Once we decide on the location, we will book ASAP so we get our desired date.
  • We have started looking at churches and some of the ones we looked at are booked through mid August 2014. Kinda made me a bit nervous because it still seems like a while off.
  • Hi!
    I  am a Sept 2014 bride but wanted to let you know that I thought about 11/1/2014 as my wedding date, because it is also my birthday! So anyone with that date...I think you are awesome! 

Congrats ladies! 
    **~ Counting Down Till Love Wins**~ 9.20.14