Luxury Weddings

Post all of the beautiful things here

Re: Post all of the beautiful things here

• This is Pepper. She is my oldest!

• This Tater. He is our clown

• Newbie here, but thought I'd jump in!

Engagement ring: (Ps. I love all of the rings posted above....gorgeous!)

Venue:

Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • These are all amazing pictures!! : D
  • Because I'm in desperate need of a vactation, let's share HM plans/pics!

I HMed along the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, with most of the HM being on Lizard Island. We did things a little differently and also took some time before the wedding to decompress and beat the jet lag. So, we were gone in total for ~2.5 weeks, but had 5 nights before the wedding and 9 nights after (plus flying time which was A LOT!) 

• The aisle runner

Our sweet heart table

The cake!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

• @AmJam- that cake is gorgeous!

• We honeymooned in FP - here are some pics of Moorea and Bora Bora.  It was so relaxing and perfect.  We were so depressed when we came home, lol.  We are already talking about going back for our first anniversary!  
  • @flojo- Looks like Le Meridien! Is that right? I went to FP for my HM for during my first marriage, but didn't do Moorea. We did Bora Bora and Taha'a. Actually, we also went for our second anniversary as well, but to the Tuamotus. I've been back a few times since, but with my new huuby :) It's addicting isn't it?

• We stayed at the IC Thalasso, so right next to Le Meridien - good eye!  And we stayed at the Hilton in Moorea.  I have never felt so relaxed in my entire life!  I would love to go back and do Taha'a or Raiatea in addition to Bora Bora again.  It is totally addicting!  Mmm, now I'm craving some poisson cru and a cold hinano :)