July 2013 Weddings

Introductions?

13»

Re: Introductions?

• Hi everyone! Just stumbled upon this board.

Name/Screenname/Whatever-we-should-call-you: Tiffany

Occupation/Job/What-you-do-all-day: I am a nurse, and work in the Neuro Intensive Care Unit

Hobbies: Traveling!

Pets (Pics preferred!): two perfect kitties, Jinx and Lexie they are just over a year old.

Favorite Food: MEXICAN! and cheese, and spicy

How you met your FI: We met at an old favorite college bar after we had both graduated. We have been together going on 8 years now!

Anything else you want to share?: SO excited to get married on the Big Island, Hawaii!
  • Hi all! I just decided to check out the community section today, and stumbled upon this. Name: Kady Occupation: Corporate Finance and Accounting Hobbies: Traveling, Baking, Trying to DIY things Pets: Two dogs. Both are about 4 years old. Sophie is a black lab mix, and Georgia is a Vizsla. Both are SPCA rescues. Favorite Food: I am not sure I can pick... Mexican, Sushi, and Steak are all great any time!! How we met: match.com. We emailed back and forth for several weeks before finally meeting. Our second date, we realized I grew up about 5 miles from his family's farm. Anything like else you'd like to share: We are having a small destination wedding in Charleston, SC on July 22 (Yep, it is a Monday!). About 4 weeks after the wedding, we will be having a party with all of our friends and extended family.

• Name/Screenname/Whatever-we-should-call-you: Crystal

Occupation/Job/What-you-do-all-day: Guest service coordinator at european wax center.. just graduated with my bachelors in kinesiology.. figuring out what i want my masters in 

Hobbies: cooking, working out, lifting weights, running, HGTV, food network, shopping

Pets (Pics preferred!): 2 kitties! dont know how to add pics

Favorite Food: roasted veggies, pot roast, mac n cheese, fruits! etc.. 

How you met your FI: We met on our colleges Track and Field team!