Getting in Shape

Wanna-be slimmer bride; any good programs?

Hey ya'll! I am newly engaged this month, and I have until 2016 to slim down where I want to be for the wedding and in general health. I have been lurking on other posts and reading stories of other women, but a lot of people here seem to have motivation to work out. I am a full time student and work full time, so I do not get much time to work out since I have to work on projects and homework when I get home from anything.

I wanted to try Jenny Craig or Weight Watchers so I can watch what I'm eating while doing minimal work out due to time. Has anyone tried these programs? Are they worth it? I admit to eating little snacks between calls at work and going out too much for food, so I am hoping that this will make me realize how much I'm eating or how poorly my diet is. 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ 
Funny Awkward animated GIF

Re: Wanna-be slimmer bride; any good programs?

• I'm on WW and absolutely love it. It's really made me realize what kind of crap I'm eating. Now all the time I think, "Man, I'd like that [insert food here]" and then type in into my phone app to see how many points it's worth and say, "Eff that!". Knowing that eating a cupcake means you get no dinner really stops the craving.

Plus you get points for working out so the more you do - the more you get to eat! :)

WW also has a TON of recipes and a lot of them are pretty good.

Good luck to you!!

Image result for someecard betting someone half your shit youll love them forever