Getting in Shape

June 2014 brides!....or any other brides looking for accountability partners!

2»

Re: June 2014 brides!....or any other brides looking for accountability partners!

• Definitely count me in..June 16th 
  • I just got Bridalicious Boot Camp and I'm super excited to tone up for my big day (and all the days after that!) My date is July 26th :) Just sent a request to the group. Hopefully I'm not too late!
  • I'd like to join! Just sent a request!
  • @carters0908 Congrats!  I can't believe how the time is flying....   Feel like you're all set?
  • June 20, 2014 bride here. I'm a vet student that gained a ridiculous amount of weight last semester...as in 20 pounds on my 5' frame. I started a Jillian Michael's 14 Day Cleanse & Burn last Sunday and have already lost 6 pounds as a jumpstart, but I definitely need a cheering section and a group to commiserate with over that box of Girl Scout Thin Mints that's taunting me from the kitchen counter. 

Sending a request...
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • @offthemarket915 I know seems like everyday I said I was going to start my Bridal beauty and here we are in Febuary and I have done none....I started working out on saturday and say by the 21st if I keep up all my Regimens it should be a habbit.....Im having a Dw so Not to worried bout the particulars of that. What about you are you getting your beauty regimens done.....and where is your wedding.....( I know Its alot but Im excited)
  • I'm June 28 too. What are you doing in the Facebook group for accountability? I did the diet bet thing a few months ago.