Chit Chat
Options

Am I going crazy or is everyone switching screen names??

edited February 2014 in Chit Chat
I am seeing new names that I don't recognize, but recognize the posts…hmmmm. But I can't remember who you were before you became whoever you are now :(

Sorry if we already discussed this :-p
:kiss: ~xoxo~ :kiss:

Am I going crazy or is everyone switching screen names?? 64 votes

I changed my screen name, cuz I'm cool like that
9% 6 votes
I want to change my screen name now…where's KnotPorscha??
17% 11 votes
I am happy with my name. I'm good enough. I'm smart enough. And doggone it, people like me
46% 30 votes
I was a noob and used my real name and changed it before the internet crazies were standing on my porch
3% 2 votes
Why you keep asking PK?? you know I like turtles!
23% 15 votes

Re: Am I going crazy or is everyone switching screen names??

• Options
    I changed mine about a year ago, so I'm a number 1, but not recently.  I had my initials from when I was a BM and asked to sign up by the Bride.  I had no clue what this site was about back then and didn't use the forums

• Options
    I changed mine recently too :) 

..cause I am cool like that! lol
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

• Options
    I changed mine shortly after I joined because it was too close to my real name. But I've been who I am for about a year now.
    Anniversary

I'm gonna go with 'not my circus, not my monkeys.'
  • Options
    I've always been KeptInStitches. Thought about it carefully and I can't see a scenario where I'd change it.
  • Options
    I'm not creative with usernames so I picked the one I used frequently in high school. I don't think I'm going to change it.
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    I just had mine changed (didn't realize it happened until 5 seconds ago) because I didn't realize having it too close to your real name was a big no no lol
  • Options