Chit Chat

Sims players in the hizzouse

Re: Sims players in the hizzouse

• peachy13 said:
    I played 1 and 2 with some expansion packs (living large, college) but now play 3 every now and then... honestly maybe once, twice a year. It's usually when my FI is away for the weekend or something and I get bored. I don't want to embarrass myself too hard if he ever saw the family I created with his last name before he proposed.   [cringe/awkward face]
    Hahahahahaha yes!
  • MegEn1 said:

beethery said:
    I have sims 3, haven't played it in mooooonnnths. I've tried to play but my iMac doesn't really want to run it very well. I have most of the EPs and some of the stuff packs. I want to reinstall but I can't find my booklets with the registration numbers :((((((((((

ESO has been my jam since beta and I've been all over that... except I just started playing Dragon Age: Inquisition yesterday and I am having a hard time putting it down even though I am truly awful at it.
    Yaaaas gurl. I want to get that. I just got Late Night for TS3!
    beethery said:
    larrygaga said:
    EA is well known for being a scumbag company. They are only in it for money, and people buy their stuff anyway (me). A good example is that they took out toddlers and pools in the Sims 4 base game and put it into an expansion, two things that have been freely available throughout the series. They rarely fix glitches in their sports games and other games. They don't give a shit about us, because we buy it anyway!!!! 

that's why I buy them on steam for so cheap, so at least I'm giving them 5 bucks instead of 20 for each EP
    @raissyrais all that above. EA does not give one tiny fuck about their customers. Look up the SimCity 4 disaster (click), I have no idea if it's gotten any better but that made it ABUNDANTLY CLEAR that they do not give a shit as long as they have their money.