November 2015 Weddings

Weight Loss for November

Anybody else trying to slim down for November?  I want to lose 24.6 pounds (very specific!)  I have lost 13.4 pounds so far (prior to getting engaged).
Anyone want to join me in checking in and such?

LoveCrossesOceans

Re: Weight Loss for November

• @lovecrossesoceans‌ I'm in! I've lost 6# since before I got engaged and just started with a personal trainer this week! You can do it!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • I'm a Team Beachbody Coach and am constantly on some sort of workout/nutrition regime, so I'd be happy to help keep anyone accountable :) And if anyone gets stuck or need some advice, let me know!
                                     Wedding Countdown Ticker

• I was determined to lose weight when I got engaged in March but I actually gained around 10 pounds since then....oops! I joined Weight Watchers 2 weeks ago and I've lost 3 pounds so far, which is pretty good for me considering some health issues I have that affect my metabolism. I'm hoping to keep it up and lose around 20-30 pounds by November. Good luck, we can do it! 
  • I'm just trying not to gain any weight :) My dress fits me just right, so if I gain anything it'll be bad. I'm happy with my weight but in general I'd like to be healthier and more active and if it makes me look even more bangin' in my dress, so much the better.

Good luck ladies!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker

• I am also a team beach body (Trying to complete P90X and then Insanity and then begin a running program... since we do have many days!  300 to be exact for me!)
    I am planning on buying my dress at the end of March/beginning of April, so I would like to be at almost my goal weight by then and just maintaining.
    This weekend was a pretty wild girls weekend, and I can feel I'm bloated. -_-
    You ladies seem like you're doing a great job so far!!  Keep us all updated.  I will let you know too :)
  • Had another training session today. I'm going to be sore tomorrow.