Wedding Party

MOH not speaking to me

My MOH and I have been friends 11 yrs. Had a few bumps in the road but nothing we didn't overcome. I'm the non-confrontational type for the record and this rediculous situation is going to come to a head sooner or later. 

MOH calls me about her homework one night while I was out with my FH and daughter. This assignment was due in a few hours from then. All she said was, "IDK what to do." She sends it to me and I explain what she should do or what I would do. She never asked me to do it for her nor did I assume she wanted me to. (Side note: I'm a designer for a living and her assignment required a fair amount design.) The next morning I tried calling her and she sends my call to voicemail and ignores my texts. I happened to see an instagram/Facebook post aimed at me. "When you go out of your way for someone and they don't do the same for you ...(paraphrased)." It was posted the exact same time as we spoke the night before. 

The day before we had gone to have our BM dress appointment. The vibe was off once she got there. She may have felt uncomfortable and I get that. She's the largest one of the group. I knew beforehand I'd have to be sensitive to that. No dress picked. No big deal. I want everyone to like how they look and what they're wearing. So I set up another appointment since I didn't feel 100% about the final contenders from the first visit. 

It's been a month since we talked. I don't want there to be tension at the upcoming appointment. She tends to be unpredictable. I'm almost positive that if I reach out, she won't respond. Hell, she might not even show up. I'll be shocked if she does. She might decide to drop out of the wedding altogether. We could hash it out and there may still be tension. Reading this entire thing, I realize the whole thing is pretty petty. IDK if it's just the hw thing or she's not feeling the wedding or being part of it.