Chit Chat
Options

Show me your cats!

PamBeesly524PamBeesly524 member
First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its Name Dropper
edited May 2015 in Chit Chat
I've been lurking on the "you knotties are nofun" thread and all the cat talk makes me want to see all the photos! I'll get it started... This is Cooper. He likes to snuggle, head boop and knock over our trash can for bacon.

ETF photo... Hopefully.

Re: Show me your cats!

• Options
    KahlylaKahlyla member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its First Comment Name Dropper
    edited May 2015
    Newton:

Kepler:

These pics are old but they still look basically the same. :)
  • Options
    twojunebridestwojunebrides member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its First Comment Name Dropper
    edited May 2015
    oooooh!  I'll play.  My cat's name is Nike.  I'm a big fan of him. 

EDIT: can you see those pictures?  I'm new at adding pics. 

• Options
    allispainallispain member
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Love Its First Answer
    edited May 2015
    The bigger one is Mephe and the little one is Sierra. Both are expert snugglers.
  • Options
    doeydodoeydo member
    First Anniversary First Comment First Answer 5 Love Its
    Here are my girls, Cali and Maggie:

• Options

I love all the kitties!

Here is Zillie

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    These pictures are all awesome! I really want a cat and I'm planning to get one when I go to grad school.
  • Options
    arrippaarrippa member

Mac is a pain in the ass. He doesn't like to be touched unless he wants attention. Then you better give him your undivided attention or he will bite you. He is also a scarfer and barfer so that means no rugs. :( But despite it all, I still love the guy.  Maybe not at 4:00 am when he wakes me up because he is hungry

• Options
    littlepeplittlepep member
    edited May 2015
    YES THE THREAD OF MY DREAMS. Here are my princesses Buttons and Sophie. 

Sophie being weird

Buttons being a diva