Getting in Shape

Anyone on NutriSystem?

Hi GIS board! I have been posting in NEY for a few months now but I just started the NutriSystem program and wanted to come over here to see if anyone is using it?
NS used to have a great community like TK but for some stupid reason they got rid of it. I really like checking in with people who are also doing the program so I figured I would post here.

Thanks!

Re: Anyone on NutriSystem?

• tj&cwtj&cw member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its First Comment Name Dropper
    Hi...I am not doing Nurtisystems but just started a weight loss program with a dr...its weekly weight ins...it involves a really strict "what and when" you can eat list. I lost 2 inches in about 4 days so I am happy.

Good Luck
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • I personally don't believe in weight loss systems.  I'd much rather eat whole foods and healthy foods.  While I'm not currently losing weight (being pregnant doesn't afford me that option), I haven't gained more than a pound in the past 13 weeks.  Dr is pleased with my progress and said that if my clean eating works, then to continue it.
    Anniversary

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • jenjen047jenjen047 member
    First Comment First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper
    edited May 2015
    @tj&cw - wow that sounds intense! great results though, congrats!

@ohmrs2014 - that's great, but i dont see the point in coming on a thread dedicated to a specific weight loss program and declaring that you dont believe in weight loss systems. congrats, youve found something that works for you. but if this thread doesnt apply to you, i dont understand why you would post on it and why you would post a comment like that.
  • First off, its the internet and you can't tell people when they can't and can post.  That's not how it works.