Not Engaged Yet
Options

Questions

2»

Re: Questions

• Options
    @cocobellaf My work also has no food around! We have no vending machines here, and the nearest fast food is 12 minute drive. Luckily there's a grocery store down the street for when I NEED snacks.  

• Options
    @cu97tiger Thanks! :) I'm not very good with styling my hair, and it's too heavy right now to hold a curl. I've gotten to the point where I just let it air dry every day... it's so heavy that it dries straight-ish. I'm ready for something new. 

@GoldenPenguin I AGREE! Top 3 is too hard. 

@AlPacina I agree about Breaking Bad. It's a fantastic, wonderful show, but I can't imagine rewatching it. It's too intense. 

@all the HIMYM fans-- H and I adored this show. It was one of our all-time favorites... until the finale. Now we refuse to rewatch it. 

@southernpeach89 hahahaha I see a dildo too. 

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Options
    @TwoDimes That is the greatest thing ever.

• Options

1) Tell me your 3 favorite TV shows OF. ALL. TIME. 

I'm restricting myself to ones that are over - Friends, Parks & Rec, House.

2) After a shower, do you dry off while still standing in the tub or do you step out and then dry off?

Still in the tub or else I drip errywhere.

3) What would you do if you were given $5000 right now? 

A vacation to Ireland and the rest in savings.

4) Pancakes, waffles, or french toast? 

Pancakes. I didn't like syrup for most of my life and only started to appreciate it in the past few years, so I didn't really ever have any of these except pancakes with chocolate chips.

5) What are you wearing today?

Black stretchy pants that pass as work pants, tan and white striped shirt, Uggs. I clear put in a lot of effort.

6) What's your favorite kind of hoagie/hero/sub/sammich? 

Roast beef, cheddar, pickles, onions, lettuce, tomato, banana peppers, mayo and mustard. Or steak & cheese.

7) What time do you usually go to bed and wake up during the week?