Chit Chat

Any good shopping purchases lately?

With the weather getting a bit warmer I'm itching to go shopping for warm weather clothes/shoes. What have you purchased lately/what's on your want list? Pics/links encouraged! 

Re: Any good shopping purchases lately?

• I've never worked in an office before, and I found that I really loathe wearing pants all day... like, I just about can't, especially after lunch!  So I've bought a ton of dresses and leggings in the last month!  Old Navy had some cute, not too tight ones.

Daisypath - Personal pictureDaisypath Anniversary tickers

• luckya23 said:
    I've never worked in an office before, and I found that I really loathe wearing pants all day... like, I just about can't, especially after lunch!  So I've bought a ton of dresses and leggings in the last month!  Old Navy had some cute, not too tight ones.

I live in dresses in the summer because they are so much more comfortable, especially if you have to wear dress pants to work.
  • Mine is pretty funny because I haven't even had the baby yet...and already life is no longer about me! Yesterday I found an awesome deal on diapers so I bought $100 worth in varying sizes per my SIL advice. Saved $30!

• kvruns said:
    luckya23 said:
    I've never worked in an office before, and I found that I really loathe wearing pants all day... like, I just about can't, especially after lunch!  So I've bought a ton of dresses and leggings in the last month!  Old Navy had some cute, not too tight ones.

I live in dresses in the summer because they are so much more comfortable, especially if you have to wear dress pants to work.
    I've been wondering - what do you do when it's no longer legging weather??

Daisypath - Personal pictureDaisypath Anniversary tickers

• luckya23 said:
    kvruns said:
    luckya23 said:

Maxi skirts. For me, there is no in between. It's boots and leggings or sandals and maxi skirts.

I also just got an email from Old Navy that dresses are 40% off.