Wedding Woes
Options

FRIDAY!

Re: FRIDAY!

• Options
    Waiting for a job offer to materialize and to see if I end up serving on a jury.  :#:#
  • Options
    @Jen4948 Good luck! Fingers crossed for you!!! Refresh my memory - if you don't mind my asking - what line of work are you in?
  • Options
    Jen4948Jen4948 member
    First Anniversary First Answer First Comment 5 Love Its
    edited December 2017
    @Jen4948 Good luck! Fingers crossed for you!!! Refresh my memory - if you don't mind my asking - what line of work are you in?
    Thanks!

I'm a CPA. But I don't have oil and gas accounting experience, which makes it hard to get hired here.
  • Options
    @sparklepants41 part of me would want to do the right thing and call, but part of me would be like "fuck it, I deserve free shit"

Btw I forget what you ordered!
    LOL all my friends were like "good for you! You deserve it!" I just didn't want that on my conscience. 

I ordered Laura Mercier oil free tinted moisturizer and secret concealer, Ouidad climate control heat & humidity gel, and TOCCA perfume (my FAVE!!)

I'm tempted to get another perfume {Marc Jacobs Daisy line is my faves} but I have so many to go thru that I can't justify it :')
    I can't wear perfume for work, so I may just start wearing randomly on weekends lmfao
    Have you smelt Juliette has a Gun? You may like.
  • Options

@mkd - would still recommend Peter Thomas Roth. I have combo to oily skin.