Wedding Party

Maid of Honor Help

I have a group of 4 best friends that I want to include in my bridal party, plus two cousins and my niece as a junior bridesmaid, but I'm having an issue on the MOH front. Honestly, I don't need or want one. I have my bachelorette party planned, I don't want any showers, and our venue comes with a bridal coordinator who handles everything the day of. I also do not feel like I should choose between one girl who has been my friend since I was in thirdgrade, two girls who have been my friends for almost 15 years and we used to be inseparable, and my newest friend who I met in law school and has become my closest friend.
Issue is- one of my four bfs has always said we are going to be each other's MOH. But at this point in life we really aren't that close. Today she mentioned me being her MOH in her wedding and I told her that I would understand if she went with someone else (another of the four bfs that she's actually super close with now- the one I have been friends with since third grade) and she lost it on me and got all upset. She's also slightly a princess in that she likes to make things all about her, so I don't know that I want her feeling she's in charge of anything on my day. Example: today she was talking about her future bach party (she's expecting a proposal soon and a wedding next year) and when I told her that was really soon after my wedding and European honeymoon (which we're putting off for a couple months after the wedding already to save money) and that I may not have the money or time off to go on a cruise for hers, she suggested that I put Europe off for a while so that I have the time and money to go on a cruise for her.