Chit Chat
Options

Anyone else?

Totally in love with their fiance'? Lol. I mean, of course I'm in love with him because I agreed to marry him, but lately I am SO in love!

We are a little over two months away from our wedding and I am having fairytale swoony daydreamy lovespells. Haha! I feel like a lovesick teenager! *sigh*
Wedding Countdown Ticker
150 Invited image RSVP Date: April 15th
84 Attendingimage
66 Missing Outimage
0 Not Repliedimage

Re: Anyone else?

• Options
    No. I married for money.
    I'm not good at feelings.

• Options
    Mine I could take or leave, but he proposed, and I'm not getting any younger. 
  • Options
    I'm marrying FI because he's a good cook and I'm usually too lazy to cook for myself :P
  • Options
    OP, I'm guessing it's the anticipation of the wedding coming up.  And I know what you mean. Sometimes I just look at him with googly eyes and I feel a little ridiculous lol.
  • Options
    From the time I first laid eyes on John Stamos and George Stephanopoulos, I knew I wanted to marry a Greek man.  DH fit the bill.  End of story.
    AKA GoodLuckBear14
  • Options
    lol oh some of you girls crack me up!  lol.

@ mellime-DH is also an amazing cook and I hate to cook!  Bonus!
    November 2011 Siggy Challenge: The First Kiss
    Fall Wedding Bio
  • Options
    Well I'm stuck! We both hate cooking!

September 2013 Moms Siggy Challenge: The Thing I Miss Most Since Being Pregnant
    Replacing the water cooler! And other heavy lifting
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Lilypie Maternity tickers
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Batman was supposed to be a symbol of hope and bring justice. Not spark violence.
  • Options
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/wedding-boards_chit-chat_anyone-else-5?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Wedding%20BoardsForum:14Discussion:400a6b82-339b-40f4-b2d4-1fcf6254405cPost:8d76df4b-120e-475f-9905-596e3d9d7ce9">Re: Anyone else?</a>: