Chit Chat
Options

I'm so sick of being in a bad mood (very long)

I will be perfectly honest, I need to vent. There are so many things I can't say to those closest to me because it might hurt someones feelings, or someone might just give me a blunt response that isn't even applicable let alone rationale. So I have been waking up the past 3 weeks annoyed. I feel myself being short with everyone and just aggravated and irritated. And since I don't have anyone to just lay it all out to as honestly as I want to, I'm enlisting the ears of all of you knotties to aid in reclaiming my sanity.

Right now is a very stressful time for me, I am in my last semester of school with two of the most difficult classes that I had been putting off out of fear of taking them, FI and I are looking for a house and we are planning our wedding and I am acting as my sis's MOH. Each one of these stresses goes so much farther beyond that simple paragraph and while I know most of you wont take the time to read this I just need to get it all out. 

The school issue is actually the simplest of the stresses. It's just two really hard classes that I have absolutley no interest in and are not related to my major so I have been putting them off every semester and this being my last semester I haev no choice but to not only take them but take them together. I am the weird one who actually enjoys school, but this semester I absolutley hate it, I just can't wait for it to be over.