Snarky Brides

Lurkers, today is your day

123457»

Re: Lurkers, today is your day

• I'm new to Twitter because I found out my husband has one and I feel the need to stalk him.  I follow shitmydadsays too but I need some more twitter friends.I'm following a friend who lived with us when I was in high school (deadbeat dad sitch) and he recently posted "You would not believe how hard it is to polish the one eyed gopher while looking at the back of a milk carton driving an 18 wheeler."  I'm really hoping this is a pop culture reference I just don't get.

The nerve!
    House | Blog
  • Lurking brought me to Vicki's cookies so for that I will be forever indebted. Hi Vicki! Thanks for the yummy cookies! Behold: Blue elephants and cutie-pie giraffes for a friend's baby shower. [img]http://tinyurl.com/yhvvjvz[/img] . .
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  •  SuckItTrebek, I already like you.The penis mightier indeed.
    For less then ten cents a day, you can feed a hungry child.
  • Did you watch the most recent one, when Will Ferrell hosted? Did Tom Hanks used to be funnier?  
  • I never GBCKed. I regretted overreacting and took a break because I realized I was getting way too wrapped up in shiit. I have a lot of heavy emotional crap in my RL right now, obviously, so it's easy to have that transfer to other areas. Then my weekend got busy and I have devoted way too much time looking for a pair of black pants that fit me correctly. So that's where I've been. Sorry to get the GBCK alarm started though!I also admit to being a sensitive Sally right now and not really in the mood to read a lot of negativity so I backed out of that 7-pager. If that makes me lame, eh, whatever.So yes, I overreacted. Much like Fallin has said she was a little protective of Mo, I was kind of protective of Bloomie. It happens.

Husbands should be like Kleenex: Soft, strong, and disposable.