July 2012 Weddings

Poll for July 2012 brides

I thought it would be fun to get to know the other brides that will be using this board for ideas. So here's a poll! :)

Name:
Wedding Date:
Wedding Colors:
The detail of your wedding/reception that you are most excited for-- besides your new husband:
Day or Night Wedding:
Your job:
If you are a student, what are you studying?:
Your favorite thing about your FI:
Amount of time you and FI will be together on your wedding day:

Re: Poll for July 2012 brides

• Name: Rachael

Wedding Date: July 21st, 2012

Wedding Colors: red, black, and white

The detail of your wedding/reception that you are most excited for-- besides your new husband: flowers, I want to use daises and I think red and white daises will be really pretty :)

Day or Night Wedding: probably going to have the ceremony start around 6, the reception start around 7:30, and everything end around 11:30 or midnight

Your job: I work part time as a nanny and am in school full time

If you are a student, what are you studying?:  elementary education with a concentration in English as a second language

Your favorite thing about your FI: his support- he always encourages me and it means a lot to me!

Amount of time you and FI will be together on your wedding day: we will be together a little over 6 and a half years on our wedding day
  • Nice to meet you Rachael!  We're date twins!

Name: Andrea
    Wedding Date:  July 21, 2012
    Wedding Colors: dark purple, with hints of ivory, pinks, oranges and greens
    The detail of your wedding/reception that you are most excited for-- besides your new husband: I'm excited for the photobooth!
    Day or Night Wedding: late afternoon, ceremony around 4:30 or 5, cocktails and then dinner at around 6:30...enough time for pictures because FI will not see me in my dress before the ceremony! he's tradiationl when it comes to this!
    Your job: currently a full time student, but graduating in Aug!! *crosses fingers*