Texas-Dallas and Ft. Worth
Options

Two Truths and a Lie

Re: Two Truths and a Lie

• Options
    edited December 2011
    FUN!! 1. I am (verrrry distantly) related to Katie Holmes. So, technically speaking I am also related (-ish) to Tom Cruise.* 2. I cheated on my Spanish final in college the semester before I graduated. If I wouldn't have cheated, I would have failed the class and would not have graduated.* 3. I hit a car (lightly) while driving when I was about 17 and they pulled over and I just kept driving.* *don't judge me for any of these, please and thank you!
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Photobucket
    "The things I've done, the places I've been, just don't compare to the love I'm in, it beats all I've ever seen."
  • Options
    bsn1752bsn1752 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/local-wedding-boards_texas-dallas-ft-worth_two-truths-lie?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Local Wedding BoardsForum:102Discussion:748e9660-86ff-4e1f-8c17-affdebf26b40Post:074c6196-d09f-42ae-b0c3-046ba50eae17">Re: Two Truths and a Lie</a>:
    [QUOTE]FUN!! 1. I am (verrrry distantly) related to Katie Holmes. So, technically speaking I am also related (-ish) to Tom Cruise.* 2. I cheated on my Spanish final in college the semester before I graduated. If I wouldn't have cheated, I would have failed the class and would not have graduated.* 3. I hit a car (lightly) while driving when I was about 17 and they pulled over and I just kept driving.* *don't judge me for any of these, please and thank you!
    Posted by brooke.anne[/QUOTE]

#3 - no judging either
  • Options
    juliebug1997juliebug1997 member
    Combo Breaker First Comment
    edited December 2011