Florida-Central Florida
Options

Lurkers and Newbies!

2»

Re: Lurkers and Newbies!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Introduce yourselves! Laura or LoLoWedding Date: 9-25-09Location: Holy Family CC/ WPFMWhen you got engaged: Labor day '08Random fact about you: I have never broken a bone. I had a list of 2 things I had to do before I got married- Live by myself and pay back my loan and I did both!And/or anything else you'd like to share! umm not at the moment! LOL
  • Options
    SRivera09SRivera09 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    I'm not a newbie, but here ya go.... Staci Wedding Date: 4/10/10 Location: Kissimmee Civic Center When you got engaged:  12/07 Random fact about you:  all these broken bone stories made me remember- I used to be in dance/flag team for my high school band.  Once when we were practicing I threw the flag up for a toss and it came down and hit me in the bridge of my nose.   It broke my nose.  My nose is still kinda crooked and has this really weird bump on the side.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    I'm not a lurker or newbie, but here ya go:Wedding Date: May 22, 2010Location: Grand Bohemian HotelWhen you got engaged: January 21, 2009 (Inauguration Day)Random fact about you: When I was a little girl, I wanted to be a cashier "when I grew up" because I thought the scanner thing was so cool.
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    yay! welcome pinkpanther!!
  • Options
    cjbwifey2010cjbwifey2010 member
    First Anniversary First Comment
    edited December 2011
    FINALLY! we got ONE! LOL!!! Welcome :)
  • Options
    edited December 2011