Students

Poll

Best part about student life?Worst part about student life?Once I graduate I will be...My last day of being a student I plan to...

Re: Poll

• Best Part:This is going to sound so nerdy, but I love my classes. I love learning new things, and with my major, I'm pretty much always learning something.Worst Part:I don't drink and don't really enjoy being around drunk people, so weekends are VERY lonely.Once I graduate I will be...A medical lab scientist...hopefullyMy last day of being a student I plan to...Rock my last final and go out with style. :-)
  • Best part about student life? All of it? I LOVE being a student and all things that come with it! I'd say my favorite part is the sense of community on the campus! Worst part about student life? Trying to get my course schedule to work for me!! Once I graduate I will be... Going right back into school for my masters! And 5 months away from getting married! My last day of being a student I plan to...I'll probably be pretty sad actually! I want to get as far in my education as I can! Probably the very last day though, I will go out and celebrate as much as I can possibly get away with ;)