Alabama
Options

Get to Know You!

Hey everyone!  I thought I'd start a post here to get to know everyone a little better.  Just copy and paste the survey below and answer the questions.  Of course, you can skip anything you don't feel comfortable answering!

Yours and FI's names:

Yours and FI's ages:

Yours and FI's occupations:

What part of Alabama are you from/in/getting married in?

When is your wedding date?

What are your wedding colors/theme?

How long have you and FI been together?

Tell us your proposal story.

What is your favorite thing about Alabama?

Alabama or Auburn?
image imageimage image

My Blog

Anniversary

100/100 books read in 2012
17/100 books read in 2013

Re: Get to Know You!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Yours and FI's names:
    Amanda and Matt

Yours and FI's ages:
    Right now we're both 22, but we'll both be 23 before the wedding.

I am a Business Analyst for the IT department of a hospital.  FI is currently a full-time college student with a part-time job delivering pizza until graduation.  He will probably have about one semester left after the wedding.

We are both from, in, and getting married in Mobile.

November 19, 2011

The colors are black and white with red accents.  There will be a lot of damask patterns.  Our theme I guess will be having as much ridiculous and crazy fun as possible in an elegant black and white atmosphere, lol.

March 30 will be 3 years.  :D

http://amandaandmatt.hostwebs.com/proposal.html

I don't know if I could pick just one!  The warm weather, the beaches, the friendly people, Mardi Gras, the FOOTBALL!  It's all just so great!  I can't imagine living anywhere else.  :D

Alabama or Auburn?
    Roll Tide!
    image imageimage image

My Blog

Anniversary

• Options
    JGreenfan2000JGreenfan2000 member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Yours and FI's names:
    Kim and Tim
    Yours and FI's ages:
    21 & 24
    student and manger/student
    northern, cullman
    June 2, 2012