Not Engaged Yet

Invisalign

I'm probably going to get it in November.

Has anyone used it? 

Did you like it?

What didn't you like about it?

Any helpful tips?
I'm not good at feelings.

Re: Invisalign

• AudgiePodgeAudgiePodge member
    5 Love Its First Anniversary First Comment Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_invisalign?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special%20Topic%20Wedding%20BoardsForum:136Discussion:0b60112e-bb4b-4888-84bf-a230d3ef0a85Post:1ecd57ea-3eb5-4414-9ffd-afad93ef9eb0">Re: Invisalign</a>:
    [QUOTE]I've had braces 3 times.  I'm no help here.
    Posted by sunbird627[/QUOTE]
    :(

• Ollie08Ollie08 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper First Comment
    edited December 2011
    In Response to <a href="http://forums.theknot.com/Sites/theknot/Pages/Main.aspx/special-topic-wedding-boards_not-engaged-yet_invisalign?plckFindPostKey=Cat:Special Topic Wedding BoardsForum:136Discussion:0b60112e-bb4b-4888-84bf-a230d3ef0a85Post:1ecd57ea-3eb5-4414-9ffd-afad93ef9eb0">Re: Invisalign</a>:
    [QUOTE]I've had braces 3 times.  I'm no help here.
    Posted by sunbird627[/QUOTE]

Ouch! Why? I did once, for 3 years. Idc that my teeth are shifting back. I'm not going through that again.

ETA: Sorry Audgie, never done the invisalign thing. I had the old-school braces.

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

edited December 2011
    Thanks for your input Liv!  The dentist told be about the "buttons."  They gave me an estimate of about 8 months for the duration of mine.  If all goes to plan, I should be having the mold done on the 25th of Oct.

• Elle1036Elle1036 member
    First Anniversary 5 Love Its Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    edited December 2011
    I want to get Invisalign so bad.  I just a couple small problems I want corrected.

But I can't afford it.
  • edited December 2011