Gothic Weddings

Re: Rants

• Not even close to WR, but I really hate when people have everything handed to them and then repeatedly abuse the system and refuse to work. I get jacked off when people tell me that they are unemployed and on welfare, but wear Gucci clothes, drive around in a brand new SUV, and have giant flat screen TVs in their living rooms (and of course they can ALL afford manicures). All of their nice new "houses" then get trashed and they insist on calling the ambulance everytime one of their family members sneezes because, "we don't have to pay for it." What happened to taking pride in yourself and actually wanting to be productive?
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • I could not agree with you more on that one! I work in a hospital so I know just what it;s like to have to deal with "frequent flyers" that come to the hospital when their current supply of narcotics run out or if they can't get any on the street because they are broke. Thankfully I don't have a wedding related rant so far. I actually have a rave because our ideal photo venue is avaliable and I never ever ever thought we would be able to get photos done there!!!
    Photobucket
  • I feel like I'm forgetting things and running out of time, and I have no energy to do anything, especially wedding related stuff.  I just hope we manage to pull it all together.  Blargh.