New York-Long Island

Alexis Stein Photography - Offical Review!

I know you all probably see me telling everyone about them in replies but I really do need to write an offical review of these two amazing photographers. There are not enough nice words to describe them.

First off: I was an art school student and very very picky / very very poor. No only did their work impress me more than any of the big studios (ADA was the prefered at my venue and looked pretty plain (Not bad... just plain...) but they also worked within my budget. I urge anyone who wants to use them but it's on a tight budget to tell them your budget and let them see what they can do to adjust their packages. They were also the most LGBT friendly photographers met and I did ALOT of searching for that.

Alexis and Keith are a husband and wife team who we actually are now great friends with. Everything is done by the two of them so you never need to worry who is doing your editing or answering the phones. I am very camera shy and they made me feel so comfortable. Each picture was perfect and their personalitys just made the day so much better. They even openned up a studio in Miller Place (They are having an opening on Dec 1st) that I can't wait to see.

If any of you are looking for amazing photographers, please check them out.

AlexisSteinPhoto.com

My photos are unlocked so check them out: http://alexissteinphotogallery.com/gallery/courtney-kelly-wedding-152527

I've met many of the other couples they've worked with and there is nary a bad word to be found. Simply and 100% amazing.

Also: We got a lot of questions about this. We did our own programs, flowers, center peices and seating cards. If you want any advice or to have us help you, my wife and I work for cheap!

Re: Alexis Stein Photography - Offical Review!

• edited December 2011