Indiana

Roll Call -- Engaged Ladies

124»

Re: Roll Call -- Engaged Ladies

• edited December 2011
    hello my name is Saea and me and my fiance have been engaged for a year but are just now planning a wedding because my sister just had hers :) but we have the date set for Oct. 28th 2012!! 
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • edited December 2011
    Hi! My name is Amanda and I am marrying Mark on March 17th,2011. We are looking for old churches with pipe organs on the historical registry (my background is classical music and we both love history, he proposed at the Ren Faire!)

So pleased to meet you all, congrats to the gals that have since been married!

And..... YAY! So happy for you, to all the engaged folks we get to plan with!

Amanda
    I enjoy my job. I love my man. And, I thank God for both everyday. :)
  • edited December 2011
    Hi, I'm Katie and my fiance is Joe.  I'm from Northwest Indiana and he is from Long Island.  We are getting married September 1, 2012 (his parents' anniversary!), at my uncle's house in Indy.  It's a budget wedding because we are paying for it ourselves, so I'm looking for any ideas for caterers.  That's our biggest hurdle so far.  Food is expensive!
  • edited December 2011
    My name is Krisin, my fiance is Jesse. I am 26, he's 28. We have been together for a year and 4 months.  He asked me to marry him on September 25th this year and we are getting married October 11, 2012.  We still havent planned a lot yet but I'm very excited to get started.
  • edited December 2011
    Hi. My name is Mary and I'm marrying Lucius on May 10, 2013. Plenty of time to plan. (: We're having a budget wedding because we're paying for it ourselves. 
    Wedding Countdown Ticker
  • edited December 2011