Chit Chat
Options

Some people on here are pretty mean :(

Re: Some people on here are pretty mean :(

• Options

Some of the "ladies" commenting on this thread sound like they need a tampon. Just saying.

Are you looking for a suggestion regarding where to shove one?
    No but I'm sure you can give me some, you're probably an expert.
    Why, yes, yes I am an expert regarding suggestions for tampon shoving locations:

Up your nose:
    In Pie:
    Bedazzled, on your finger:
    In your pocket:
    In the trash:
    up your kid's nose:
    or my personal favorite, up your ass....soaked in vodka
    imageimageimage

You'll never be subject to a cash bar, gap, potluck wedding, or b-list if you marry a Muppet Overlord.
  • Options
    edited August 2013

Gah WTF happened with my post?!  It's all funky!

"Love is the one thing we're capable of perceiving that transcends time and space."

• Options
    Yeah, it's definitely a funky post. It was over my Tarra-avatar so I first figure someone hacked my account.
  • Options

All I can think about is Red giving Piper the tampon burger.

I think I've been watching too much Orange Is the New Black.

• Options

Some of the "ladies" commenting on this thread sound like they need a tampon. Just saying.

Are you looking for a suggestion regarding where to shove one?
    No but I'm sure you can give me some, you're probably an expert.
    Are you not?  How old are you?  Awww...did your mom not explain how to use them when you started your period a few months ago kiddo?  
  • Options

All I can think about is Red giving Piper the tampon burger.

I think I've been watching too much Orange Is the New Black.

I watched the entire season already! I'm on round 2!
  • Options
    @elcab, Why stop there? Celebrate EVERYTHING with yarn!
  • Options
    edited August 2013

jlhart76 said: