Wedding Etiquette Forum
Options

LOOOVE FEST

Okay, a few posters mentioned it - I've been thinking it - let's get this party started. Screw this callout B.S. Who do you LOOOVE??

I'll start.

AMORO - Just ignore everyone who says you're mean and rude; you're honest. And that's why I love you. Plus you're a Spartan so you'll never be wrong. :)

Re: LOOOVE FEST

• Options
    edited August 2010
    akhensley-I think your down to earth and awesome, and you always talk to me even though i'm a newbie, I hope you have an awesome wedding

fish-you were one of the first to reach out to me on the boards, and i think you're hilarious

amoro-i've never had any issues with you, and you've been honest - i love your siggy pic

eta: used i'm instead of you're a newbie, oops
    Photobucket
  • Options
    I just saw Beatles in a thread over here this morning and it made me happy.  BEATLES ARE YOU SEEING THIS? You need to come hang out with me more.
  • Options
    I've always loved Salt. From the days of the Taco Man and the Tree/Salt sig confusion. And the bowling balls. I has mad love for Salt.
  • Options
    baystateapplebaystateapple member
    5 Love Its Combo Breaker First Comment First Anniversary
    edited August 2010
    Manda -- you make me smile every time you pop into a thread.

Amoro -- everyone's loving on you, but I'm going to throw another log on the fire.  I think you're pretty damn cool.

Salt -- Already noted your blog, but who gives a rat's ass what someone thinks about what you write?  I've had someone comment on my blog that it was "the biggest bunch of bullshit ever."  Yay!   And P.S. I love your blog.

AK -- You are just too damn cute, and I can't wait to see your wedding pictures.

Books read in 2012: 21/50

AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers

• Options
    Awww, Hensley -- You've grown on my like Ivy climbing up a wall.

My Canadian Contingent -- Thank you for being such good friends. That's all I'm gonna say about that.