October 2016 Weddings

Welcome Brides

2»

Re: Welcome Brides

• Heyyy everybody!

I'm Michelle from NJ. I met my fiance through match.com! :smile: Our theme is fall/pumpkins - I've *always* dreamed of a fall wedding! Our colors haven't been decided just yet bit I'm leaning towards eggplant & gold.... A little something about me: I've been a nurse for just about 8yrs now! Also I'm the mommy to a beautiful little jack Russell puppy!
  • Name: Shaniqua
    Location/residence: Fort Mill, SC
    Type of Wedding: Outdoor with river view (ceremony), Indoor (reception)
    How did you are your fiance meet?: It was blind set-up from my sister and her boyfriend. We met at a lake. We walked around and talked for hours. Just a perfect fit. 
    Color Scheme: Plum and Mercury
    Interests/Information about You: I love to watch movies and just hangout with my family and friends. We have one black lab named Milo that I adore and treat like my child, literally. 
  • Hi everyone! 

I'm Eae and from NJ! Fiance and I actually grew up in neighboring towns, hung out at the same places, went to the same college, hung out with similar groups of people, and never met until around 4-5 years after we graduated. We formally met at a party with our college friends, but it took us over a year to get together. Our colors are going to burgundy, blush, and ivory or champagne (maybe both if I get too indecisive!), and we'll make a game time decision as to whether we do outdoor or indoor ceremony. I love cooking, baking, reading, and travelling. 
  • Hi ladies!

Name: Iona
    Location/residence: We live in Sweden, but are getting married in Scotland
    Type of Wedding: We're getting married in a medieval castle. We've got the whole castle to ourselves, so we'll decide if we'll get married in or outside later.  
    How did you are your fiancée meet?: We met at a local lesbian bar on the day it shut down. 
    Colour Scheme: Green, red and silver

Wedding Countdown Ticker