• Options
    Loving this thread...

Screen NAME pennylane
    RELATIONSHIP STATUS: married

WHERE ARE YOU FROM? Born and raised in Dublin, Ireland

WHERE IS YOUR SO FROM? same as me..

WHAT DO YOU DO FOR WORK? I work in finance

AND YOUR SO? Computer engineer

ANY KIDS? Nope not yet, not sure if we will - still undecided (both of us)

PETS? Yep,we have our amazing dog Penny from when she was only 8 weeks old. She's four now and getting her was the best decision ever! She's a crazy black lab/collie cross who loves to give big kisses and lie in between or across us on the sofa ♡

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE CHEESE? All the cheese... parmesan being on top at the moment.. and a strong cheddar

FAVORITE DRINK (boozy or not): Red wine, pinot noir, rioja and st emillion being my favourites. Also love dark beer/stout in the winter.

ANYTHING ELSE? Came here as recommended by a friend as the other wedding forum(Irish one) I was on was getting a little bitchy and can't cope with the drama! I definitely got some good tips from you guys... so thanks! Took my time about posting but I'm slowly getting there!
  • Options
    Good call on starting this thread @sarawifenow I love learning new things about the regs, and I think you brought out some newer faces too!  :)
    ^
    Totally agree! Well done. 

SCREEN NAME: (lavieenrose)

RELATIONSHIP STATUS: Married to the love of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHERE ARE YOU FROM? Western NY (now living in Western MA)

WHERE IS YOUR SO FROM? Upstate (real upstate) NY. We met in Central NY

WHAT DO YOU DO FOR WORK? Independent research 

AND YOUR SO? Author, owns a book advertising company, makes Kindle apps.  

ANY KIDS? Hopefully next year. 

PETS? Nada yet. 

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE CHEESE? If I won't eat it cold (unusual), I will eat it melted. 
    Yes, cheesecake counts as cheese. And cake is good too. So is pesto...