How Long You've Been Together:
    A little over a year.

When You're Getting Married (if you're engaged):

Fur Babies:
    Two German Shepherds

Favorite Color:
    Black

Favorite Thing About Your SO:
    He is the kind of guy you see in movies that you think doesn't exist.  But he really does!

Least Favorite Thing About Your SO:
    A little touch of OCD some times.

Hobbies/Activities:
    Cooking, camping, dog stuff, hiking, computer games

Describe Your Personality:
    Outgoing, silly, funny, personable, artsy

Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]):
    I would say a 2 at best but we will see.

Tell Us Something Interesting About Yourself:
    I have a degree in graphic design and I love to design paper items like invitations, cards, web sites and so forth.  

Wedding Countdown Ticker Trying to Conceive Ticker TTC since March PCOS/Hypothyroid Metformin 2000mg. | Dexamethasone .25mg | Levothyroxin .88mg Femara 7.5 | 225 iu's Bravelle | 2 Trigger Shots
  • Options
    edited December 2011
    can you all please go to the link under this and vote for my boyfriend and I to win the verragio contest??!! Please this would help us make the next step in our relationship.
    Thank you all soooo much!!!

http://apps.facebook.com/verragio/contests/72618/voteable_entries/11132145?order=recency
  • Options
    edited December 2011

Significant Other's Age: 22
    What You Do:Student for Radiology Technologist
    What SO Does: Police
    State of Relationship: Awesome ready to take the next step soon
    How Long You've Been Together: 3 1/2 years
    When You're Getting Married (if you're engaged): after i get out of school
    Fur Babies: Truffles (2yo) Maltese Shih Tzu
    Favorite Color: Pink
    Favorite Thing About Your SO: Motivation and personality
    Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: immature sometimes lol
    Hobbies/Activities: school is all i do!! lol he likes to be outdoors
    Describe Your Personality: fun, positive, kind, humorous
  • Options