Snarky Brides

Intro :)

124»

Re: Intro :)

• I have no problem with people wanting to "save me from myself" because of what they went thru as a child and because of how stupid they were when they were my age. I'm sorry that you got into relationships that obviously weren't real or mature. And if that's the case, i understand why most of you we so against my marriage. Bless your heart. The point is that EVERYONE thinks they are mature, smart, and in love at 19.  Just like you think you are right now.  Junie isn't part of the "click."
  • thanks fallin for atleast caring enough to give a more than 2 word response.how do you know what type of 19 year old i am? since you know me so well... what age did i graduate highschool? What did I do after i graduated? Where am I from? What do I do now for a living? How do I know I'm ready for marriage (or think I know)? How many relationships in the past have I been in? What type of relationship do i have with my FH's family? What type of relationship do i have with my own? i swear, if you can answer any of these questions. I will shut up, admit i'm a stupid 19 year old, and stop trying to talk to the cool kids club lol. but if you can't, i just suggest these are things you get to know about me before you judge my relationship and my intelligence.
  • what age did i graduate highschool? 16.5What did I do after i graduated? worked full timeWhere am I from? VAWhat do I do now for a living? Secretary or clerkHow do I know I'm ready for marriage (or think I know)? Because your in loveHow many relationships in the past have I been in? 4What type of relationship do i have with my FH's family? Pretty good, but cautiousWhat type of relationship do i have with my own? Tumultuous.Did I get any?
    For less then ten cents a day, you can feed a hungry child.