Not Engaged Yet
Options

Introduce Yourself Here!

Re: Introduce Yourself Here!

• Options
    edited December 2011
    Screen Name: NautilusL2 (Nauti for short)

Significant Other's Age: 23

What You Do: I'm an artist! Mostly illustration and animation

What SO Does: Also an artist but does game art design

State of Relationship: Dating and living together. Not engaged or anything yet, lame.

How Long You've Been Together: 1 1/2 years

When You're Getting Married (if you're engaged): I hope in the summer

When You Got Married (if you're married):

Fur Babies: Don't have any yet 
    Laughing

Favorite Color: YELLOW

Favorite Thing About Your SO: The fact that he can deal with my insanity and dish it out just as well. Not are we only nuts about each other, we are just NUTS.  He is creative and imaginative and that works out so well for me.

Least Favorite Thing About Your SO: He freakin sleeps FOREVER. God, he does not wake up in the morning....

Hobbies/Activities: Drawing (duh), and I am a total Disney freak. I go to the parks whenever I can (which used to be everyday when I lived in CA)

Describe Your Personality: Crazy imaginative Disney poster child. With a hint of an ego and a large sum of maturity, but always a kid at heart.

Snark Level (1 [low snark] - 10 [high snark]): 2

Tell Us Something Interesting About Yourself: I have 5 different diseases that should have killed me by now, but I'm goin strong! Woo! Also related to former Pres. Bush family
  • Options
    marishaashmarishaash member
    First Comment
    edited December 2011
    Screen Name:  Marishaash
    Significant Other's Age: 25
    What You Do: Currently unemployed but a full time MBA student at Capella University
    What SO Does: 2LT in the US Army
    State of Relationship: Very serious, just moved in together, just waiting on the proposal
    How Long You've Been Together: 5 years
    When You're Getting Married (if you're engaged): Dont know yet but looking forward to the spring time